Agenda

Morning Session

9.00 - 9.15 (GMT+7) /
4.00 - 4.15 (CEST)

Welcoming Remarks (Premiere on Facebook)

9.30 - 11.00 (GMT+7) /
4.30 - 6.00 (CEST)

Topic: Marine Pollution (recorded available here)

Moderator: Ms. Likhedy Touch, Program Manager, KAS Cambodia

Q&A Session

AFternoon Session

14.00 – 15.30 (GMT+7) / 9.00 - 10.30 (CEST)

Topic: National Governance and Public Policies in Waste Management (recorded available here)

Moderator: Ms. Isabel Weininger, Country Representative, KAS Cambodia

Q&A Session

16.00 – 17.30 (GMT+7) /
11.00 - 12.30 (CEST)

Topic: Sustainable Practices and Innovative Approaches for Local Businesses in time of COVID-19 (recorded available here)

Moderator: Mr. Robert Hör, Program Manager, KAS Cambodia

Q&A Session

18.00 – 18.30 (GMT+7) /

Artist Interview (Premiere on Facebook)

Morning Session


9.00 - 10.30 (GMT+7) /
4.00 - 5.30 (CEST)

Topic: Sustainable Packaging in the Food and Beverage Sector (recorded available here)

Moderator: Dr. Martin Krummeck, Delegate, AHK Myanmar

11.00 - 12.00 (GMT+7) /
6.00 - 7.00 (CEST)

Topic: Sustainable Consumption and Production and Circular Economy in Cambodia (recorded available here)

Moderator: Dr. Moeko Saito-Jensen, Environmental Policy Specialist, UNDP

Q&A Session

Afternoon Session

14.00 - 15.30 (GMT+7) /
9.00 - 10.30 (CEST)

Topic: Waste Prevention (recorded available here)

Moderator: Mr. Alfred Mayr & Dr. Eva Kristin Schichl, Umweltcluster Bayern

Q&A Session

16.00 - 17.45 (GMT+7) /
11.00 - 12.45 (CEST)

Topic: Innovative Recycling Technologies and Suitable Financing Tools (recorded available here)

Moderator: Mr. Sebastian Frisch, BlackForest Solutions

Q&A Session

Morning Session

9.00 - 10.30 (GMT+7) /
4.00 - 5.30 (CEST)

Training: Why Organic Waste Recycling is Important? (Livestreamed on Facebook)

Morning Session

10.30 - 11.30 (GMT+7)
5.30 - 6.30 (CEST)

Virtual Tour 

AFternoon Session

14.00– 16.00 (GMT+7) /
9.00 - 11.00 (CEST)

Exhibitors Sharing: Connect and Collaborate 

16.30 – 17.00 (GMT+7) /
11.30 - 12.00 (CEST)

Closing Remarks (Premiere on Facebook)